segunda-feira, 8 de agosto de 2022

Rapsody - Return of the B-Girl - (2010)

 Rapsody - Return of the B-Girl - (2010)

01. The Intro
02. 1983 [prod. Ka$h for The Soul Council]
03. Win (Feat. Rah Digga)
04. I'm Ready (Feat. Heather Victoria)
05. Blankin' Out (Feat. Mac Miller)
06. Cherry Red Hot
07. Little Things (Feat. Phil Ade)
08. Return Of The B-Girl (Mara Jade) 
09. Love Tonight (Feat. Sundown)
10. U Sparklin'
11. Make It After All 
12. Hoop Dreams To Rap Dreams (Feat. King Mez & Skyzoo)
13. Make Me Say It (Feat. Heather Victoria)
14. No More Trouble (Feat. Enigma, Halo & Sean Boog)
15. Cipher Kid (Feat. Big Remo)
16. Angel (Feat. Laws)
17. Young, Black With A Gift (Feat. Big Daddy Kane)
18. Little Things (Remix) (Feat. Thee Tom Hardy & Heather Victoria)
19. Honda Accord (Still Can't Afford A Maybach Remix) (Feat. Skyzoo & Thee Tom Hardy) 
20. My Melo My Man (Melo Anthony) (Feat. TP) 


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário