quarta-feira, 21 de maio de 2014

Lil' Kim - La Bella Mafia - (2003)

Lil' Kim - La Bella Mafia - (2003)
01. Intro
02. Hold It Now (Ft. Havoc)
03. Doing It Way Big
04. Can't Fuck With Queen Bee (Ft. Governor & Shelene Thomas With Full Force)
05. Hollyhood Song (Skit)
06. Shake Ya Bum Bum (Ft. Lil' Shanice)
07. This Who I Am (Ft. Swizz Beatz & Mashonda)
08. The Jump Off (Ft. Mr. Cheeks)
09. This Is A Warning
10. (When Kim Say) Can You Hear Me Now? (Ft. Missy Elliott)
11. Thug Luv (Ft. Twista)
12. Magic Stick (Ft. 50 Cent)
13. Get In Touch With Us (Ft. Styles P)
14. Heavenly Father (Ft. Hillary Weston)
15. Tha Beehive (Ft. Reeks, Bunky S.A., Vee & Saint from The Advakids)
16. Came Back For You

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário