segunda-feira, 17 de fevereiro de 2014

The Beatnuts - Breaking Ya Nuts - (2014)

The Beatnuts - Breaking Ya Nuts - (2014)
1.) Intro
2.The Beatnuts - We Got The Funk
3.) Oh My God! Ft Masta Ace
4.) Simple Murder
5.Tony Touch - Sofrito Mama
6.) Easy Does It
7.The Beatnuts Featuring Al Tariq - However Whenever (You Want It)
8.Beatnuts - Duck Season
9.) Treat$ Ft A.L, Nogoodus, Rawcotuis
10.) Rub Ya Shoulders
11.Soulive - Steppin' Remix The Beatnuts
12.) Sex (Skit)
13.Apollo 440 - Dude Descending A Staircase (Stanton Warriors Vocal Club Mix Radio Edit)
14.) Do You Remeber (Hot Remix) Ft 50 Cent, Tony Yayo, The Game, DJ Whoo Kid, Steve-O
15.) Party Ft Willie Stubz, DJ Skribbles
16.) Don't Fail Me Now Ft Chino XL, Sin Gutta
17.) Freestyles
18.) Beatnuts Forever (DJ Premier Original Remix)19.) Ghetto Dawgs Ft Al Tariq

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário