quarta-feira, 9 de outubro de 2013

Gravediggaz - 6 Feet Under (2004)

Gravediggaz - 6 Feet Under (2004)
1-"Six Feet Underground"
2-"Big Shot Dead"
3-"Know What I Mean?"
4-"What's Wrong with You?"
5-"A Strong Woman"
6-"Rough Enough"
7-"What's the Meaning?"
8-"Gotta Stay Strong"
9-"Home of the Brave"
10-"Players' Theme"
11-"Burn in Hell"
12-"Break What?"
13-"Alone in the Graveyard"
14"Barking up the Wrong Tree"
15-"I Understand That"

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário